Football Kenya Federation

The Football Kenya Federation (abbreviated as Football Kenya or FKF) is the governing body of football in Kenya.

It was founded in 2011 and was recognised by FIFA, CAF and CECAFA in 2012, replacing Football Kenya Limited.

The FKF organises the Kenyan Premier League, the Kenyan Women’s Premier League, FKF Division One and the Kenya national football team.